

## HOUSING SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE

Thursday, 10 March 2022

6.00 pm

Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall

Membership: Councillors Pat Vaughan (Chair), Loraine Woolley (Vice-Chair),

Liz Bushell, Jane Loffhagen, Christopher Reid and

**Edmund Strengiel** 

Substitute member(s): Councillors Biff Bean

Lincoln Tenants Panel

member(s):

Mick Barber (Chair of LTP), Caroline Coyle-Fox (Vice Chair of LTP), Mike Asher (Member of LTP), Steven Bearder (Member of

LTP) and Debbie Rousseau (Member of LTP)

Officers attending: Democratic Services, Yvonne Fox, Matthew Hillman, Keeley

Johnson, Andrew McNeil and Daren Turner

## AGENDA

SECTION A		Page(s)
1.	Confirmation of Minutes - 24 January 2022	3 - 10
2.	Declarations of Interest	
	Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.	
3.	Annual Report from Portfolio Holder for Quality Housing- Councillor D Nannestad	11 - 18
4.	Tenancy Sustainment Update	19 - 20
5.	Revised Tenant Involvement Strategy 2022-2025	21 - 44
6.	Performance Monitoring Report Quarter 3 2021/22	45 - 52
7.	Target Setting 2022/23	53 - 56
8.	Work Programme Update - Looking Forward to 2022/23	57 - 64